Organisation

Unsere Vorstände:

Alfons Bielmaier
1. Vorstand
Dörfling 7
94327 Bogen
Tel.: 09422-4434
alfons.bielmaier@ff-bogenberg.de

Klaus Petzenhauser
2. Vorstand
Breitenweinzier 34
94327 Bogen
Tel.: 09422-401277
Handy: 0170-621 46 90
klaus.petzenhauser@ff-bogenberg.de

Unsere Kommandanten:

Christian Klaschka
1. Kommandant
Bärndorf 27a
94327 Bogen
Tel.: 0170-533 93 88
1.Kommandant@ff-bogenberg.de

Daniel Schätz
2. Kommandant
Breitenweinzier 38c
94327 Bogen
Handy: 0171-2771604
2.Kommandant@ff-bogenberg.de

Unsere Beisitzer:

Thomas Stettmer
Breitenweinzier 25
94327 Bogen
Tel.: 09422-80249
Handy: 0151-178 731 99
thomas.stettmer@ff-bogenberg.de

Thomas Rackl
Grubhöhe 1
94327 Bogen
Tel.: 09422-6316
Handy: 0175-387 86 65
thomas.rackl@ff-bogenberg.de

Ernst Zeuner jun.
Hochfeldstraße 35
94336 Hunderdorf
Tel.:  09422-806672
Handy: 0151-555 63 608
ernst.zeuner@ff-bogenberg.de

Unser Kassier und unsere Schriftführerin

Johann Sämmer
Kassier
Nußbaumer Höhe 1
94362 Neukirchen
Tel.: 09961-7690
Handy: 0173-650 15 54
hans.saemmer@ff-bogenberg.de

Irene Hafner
Schriftführerin
Bärndorf 26
94327 Bogen
Tel.: 09422-989039
schriftfuehrer@ff-bogenberg.de

Unser Gerätewart

Robert Schätz
Breitenweinzier 38c
94327 Bogen
Tel.:  09422-80248
Handy: 0160-982 13 604
robert.schaetz@ff-bogenberg.de

Landkreis Straubing-Bogen